Our Customers Love Us!

We’re the fastest growing business energy comparison site in the UK for a reason!

Our customers love us
Lisa Slade Avatar
Lisa Slade

positive review  Very easy to use and couldn’t believe the difference between my old brokers price and Digital Energy Revolution’s price, amazing!!🤑😁 - 1/24/2022

Marc Plunkett

Top service Fantastic professional service. Saved me a fortune too so I'm extremely happy and would recommend 100% - 7/20/2022

Martin McAndrew

We had been over paying our business… We had been over paying our business energy costs for years and not realised. The team at Digital Energy Revolution made the change simple and quick. Would recommend them to everyone. - 7/20/2022

Tony

My overall experience of Digital Energy… My overall experience of Digital Energy Revolution was enjoyable as I needed guidance and help with trying to reduce my business energy bills. Les and his team were super helpful and were always on hand to answer my questions. I would highly recommend speaking to them as they got me great savings on my energy bills in this tough climate. - 7/27/2022

Landor Pub Avatar
Landor Pub

Great website supper easy to navigate and great pricing no hidden charges all clear and upfront.Must recommend to all businesses customers! - 6/09/2022

Stuart McConnell

Excellent advise and service.. Excellent advise and service.. - 7/20/2022

Gordon

Reliable service when you need it In my experience this company provides a prompt, trustworthy and very reliable service whenever you need it. I would recommend them and we intend to call upon again in the future. - 8/08/2022

Mr Woods Avatar
Mr Woods

Really easy and quick and best price I found anywhere. Thanks - 6/09/2022

Andrew Dobbin

I wish someone had told me years ago… I wish someone had told me years ago how much I was paying in commission! They dramatically reduced my costs going forward. Very quick and very easy. Would have got five stars if it was free but I guess you don't get something for nothing!!! - 8/04/2022

Richard

Transparent Transparent, simple and easy way to switch your business energy. - 8/15/2022

Alan Boxer Avatar
Alan Boxer

positive review  Easy to use. Took me about 10 minutes from start to finish. More than happy. - 1/25/2022

Daniel Easter Avatar
Daniel Easter
10 Rounds Boxing Gym

Sorted the energy contract the gym through this company. No issues, price was spot on. Would recommend. - 6/09/2022

Diane Godwin Avatar
Diane Godwin

positive review  Very professional staff they go out of their way to find you a very good deal I recommend momentum energy - 2/27/2020

Karim b

Highly recommended Highly recommended. Competitive and professional service. - 7/20/2022

THE WRENS HOTEL Avatar
THE WRENS HOTEL

I have just worked with Sean at Digital energy to discover how to use your on-line comparison site. It was a surprise to learn how good and easy it was to organise my new energy contact. I will be certainly using this site in the future for all my needs. - 10/21/2021

Peshtiwan

Very good keep up your with your… Very good keep up your with your demands save you time and Money both i high recommend. - 7/20/2022

Natalie May Avatar
Natalie May

positive review  First time I’ve used a comparison site and I found it really easy. I wasn’t sure about paying for it when all the other sites were doing it for free.
But the difference in cost is well worth it. In my shop uswitch was over £400 a year more expensive for the same contract, than Digital Energy. Thank you .
- 11/29/2021

nick reeves

Really happy with the service Les and… Really happy with the service Les and his team provided. Saved all the hassle and on a far better tariff now. Many Thanks Les - 8/04/2022

Dear Mr Harrison

A great service from a genuinely good… A great service from a genuinely good company. - 7/20/2022

Paul Webb

Great advice and service The Digital Energy Revolution team was super knowledgeable and helpful with top advice and a great service. Recommended for switching business energy. - 7/25/2022

victoria sheppard Avatar
victoria sheppard

- 6/09/2022

Vinnie Edmonds Avatar
Vinnie Edmonds
Tatnam Fish and Chips

I'm so glad I made the decision to contact Les at Digital Energy Revolution. That one phone call has literally saved my business thousands per year!!! Les did all the work to find me the best deal and it hardly took up any of my time. I highly recommend!!!!!! - 1/26/2022

Robert Wood

Switched our pub to EDF- very happy Switched electricity provider for our pub through this company.

Found it really easy. Great support from Les when my old supplier tried to stop me from switching. Plus, the best price I could find anywhere.
- 7/08/2022

Energy infomation

Be energy informed, your business depends on it.

Sign up to get weekly news and energy pricing updates. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This